PROFILE   GALLERY   BLOGS   GUESTBOOK   FRIENDS   GROUPS   FAVORITES   COMMENTS   VIDEOS   HOME  

Viewing 1 - 2 out of 2 Blogs.


Another Craigslist Job Scam
Posted On 01/12/2010 09:36:52
Hello

This job and similar jobs are are posted all over craigslist.

The job states to email resume however there is a link the link goes to www.sstaff.net  This site downloads a Computer Virus.

The phone number at www.sstaff.net is a fax.

They state there address is
4625 S Wendler Dr. Suite 111
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-951-0980

There is a real Aztech located at www.aztechpro.com

Photography and personal assistant


Date: 2010-01-12, 7:59AM PST
Reply to: see below 


Organize/file photos, plus home/administrative tasks
Must know PhotoShop.Flexible hours. 8-12 hours/week with Sunday afternoons required. Email resume.$16/hour

Please email all resumes HERE
 

Tags: Craigslist Job Scam Www.sstaff.net


Another Craigslist Job Scam
Posted On 01/12/2010 07:06:15
Hello,

I received the email below in response to a craigslist job.

The link goes to; http://tetproperty.com/lanuretivy/

http://tetproperty.com/lanuretivy/ is registered to a person in Russia,  the website was registered on January 8,  2010.

THIS IS A SCAM
_____________________________________________________________
 

RE: Admin/Office Position
Tue, January 12, 2010 7:07:48 AM
From:


















*** Copyright 2007 to Present © San Francisco Grapevine - Interactive City Magazine ***