BLOGS   WRITE NEW BLOG   EDIT BLOGS  
RSS
Another Craigslist Job Scam
OFFLINE

Posted On 01/12/2010 09:36:52 by felicia
Hello

This job and similar jobs are are posted all over craigslist.

The job states to email resume however there is a link the link goes to www.sstaff.net  This site downloads a Computer Virus.

The phone number at www.sstaff.net is a fax.

They state there address is
4625 S Wendler Dr. Suite 111
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-951-0980

There is a real Aztech located at www.aztechpro.com

Photography and personal assistant


Date: 2010-01-12, 7:59AM PST
Reply to: see below 


Organize/file photos, plus home/administrative tasks
Must know PhotoShop.Flexible hours. 8-12 hours/week with Sunday afternoons required. Email resume.$16/hour

Please email all resumes HERE
 

Tags: Craigslist Job Scam Www.sstaff.net






Viewing 1 - 9 out of 9 Comments

02/08/2010 09:41:48
From: felicia
They have another domain,  same scam, same person
http://www.serviceddt.com/

02/02/2010 09:53:31
From: felicia
They have another domain,  same scam, same person
http://www.regulares.net/

02/01/2010 09:30:50
From: felicia
Another domain name,  same scam same person.
http://www.nadvert.com/

01/28/2010 10:49:10
From: felicia
Another domain name,  same scam same person.
http://www.onadvert.biz/

01/26/2010 10:12:20
From: felicia
Another domain name,  same scam same person.
http://www.osconsult.biz/

01/19/2010 09:17:19
From: felicia
They have another domain,  same scam, same person

http://www.attnert.com/


01/18/2010 10:55:59
From: felicia
They have another domain,  same scam, same person
http://www.qualified100.com/

01/14/2010 10:28:14
From: felicia
They have another domain,  same scam, same person
www.activestaff.net

01/12/2010 09:37:27
From: felicia
Administrative Contact:
    contactprivacy.com,   sstaff.net@contactprivacy.com
    96 Mowat Ave
    Toronto, ON M6K 3M1
    CA
    +1.4165385457
 Technical Contact:
    contactprivacy.com,   sstaff.net@contactprivacy.com
    96 Mowat Ave
    Toronto, ON M6K 3M1
    CA
    +1.4165385457


 Registration Service Provider:
    IPOWER, Inc., support@ipowerweb.com
    888 511 4678



 Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
 Record last updated on 06-Jan-2010.
 Record expires on 06-Jan-2011.
 Record created on 06-Jan-2010.



















*** Copyright 2007 to Present © San Francisco Grapevine - Interactive City Magazine ***