BLOGS   WRITE NEW BLOG   EDIT BLOGS  
RSS
Another Craigslist Job Scam
OFFLINE

Posted On 01/12/2010 08:06:15 by felicia
Hello,

I received the email below in response to a craigslist job.

The link goes to; http://tetproperty.com/lanuretivy/

http://tetproperty.com/lanuretivy/ is registered to a person in Russia,  the website was registered on January 8,  2010.

THIS IS A SCAM
_____________________________________________________________
 

RE: Admin/Office Position
Tue, January 12, 2010 7:07:48 AM
From:
Artie Brooks  

Tags: Craigslist Job Scam Httptetprope Rty.com






Viewing 1 - 1 out of 1 Comments

01/12/2010 08:21:18
From: felicia
Domain name: TETPROPERTY.COM

Registrant Contact:
   Nexton Limited
   Ryabov Sergey ()
   
   Fax: 
   Scherbakova st., 6-38
   Saint-Petersburg,  197375
   RU

Administrative Contact:
   Nexton Limited
   Ryabov Sergey (director@climbing-games.com)
   +79219270961
   Fax: +79219270961
   Scherbakova st., 6-38
   Saint-Petersburg,  197375
   RU

Technical Contact:
   Nexton Limited
   Ryabov Sergey (director@climbing-games.com)
   +79219270961
   Fax: +79219270961
   Scherbakova st., 6-38
   Saint-Petersburg,  197375
   RU

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
   ns1.tetproperty.com
   ns2.tetproperty.com
   
Creation date: 08 Jan 2010 20:22:04
Expiration date: 08 Jan 2011 20:22:04














*** Copyright 2007 to Present © San Francisco Grapevine - Interactive City Magazine ***